儿童成为世界公民的通行证。

走进儿童世界

教育学习资料和课程

 

以科学研究实证为基础,超过国际发展标准的“走进儿童世界”项目拥有一系列材料和课程,为父母、照顾者、初为父母者、教师、学前教育专家、校长和培训师提供各类教育资源。

 

这一全面的教育系统覆盖儿童发展的各个方面——身体发展、正向行为、教学与社交、

智商和情商开发。

妈妈&我

成长中的婴儿

0—12月

 

这独一无二的课程专门为新晋父母,照顾者和热切希望提升自身育儿方式、增加对自己婴幼儿了解的父母量身打造。本课程适合父母、月嫂和照顾者。

婴儿养育课程

您的宝贝

0—12月

 

学习如何自信地在至关重要的第一年里照料与喂养婴儿。本课程为您提供关于婴儿发展和养育需求的深入了解,帮助您认识如何更好地在这一黄金时期为他们的成长提供支持。本课程适合父母、月嫂、照顾者和教育者。

发展中的幼儿

如何指引他们的成功?

12—36月

 

本课程是专门为帮助您更好地支持幼儿发展,以及了解幼儿的成长需求量身打造。在幼儿时期,儿童的身体和大脑都在以惊人的速度发展。这一课程可以帮助您更好地支持他们的的身体、社交和情感发展。本课程适合父母、照顾者,早教行业初学者和经验丰富的教育者。

基础课程

早期儿童教育

0—6岁

 

本课程专为早期儿童教育的专业人士设计。在这一课程中,您将学习如何理解、照顾,以及教育0—6岁的年幼儿童,尤其是0—3岁的儿童教育。本课程适合经验丰富的教育者和儿童保育工作者。

孩时乐国际(Hessel International)旗舰日托中心位于上海市松江区,在此,我们提供面授培训课程。此外,即使您的日托中心不在上海,仍可联系我们商讨合作事宜。我们在此真诚地期待与您的合作。

联系方式

中国旗舰店

儿童中心,培训学院

 

地址 : 上海市松江区广富林路699弄嘉鸿大厦3层

邮编:201620

电话 :021-6137 3566

The passport for children to

become global citizens.

Walk in a Child’s World

Educational learning materials and courses.

 

Based upon proven research and exceeding international development standards, Walk in a Child’s World has a comprehensive range of materials and courses for parents, carers, new mothers, teachers, preschool professionals, principals and training providers.

 

This holistic educational system delivers high quality training in all aspects of child development – physical development, positive behaviour, teaching and socialising – nurturing IQ and EQ.

Mama & Me -

For your Growing Baby

0-12 months

 

This unique course has been customised for parents and carers who are expecting a child, and also for parents who are interested in developing their parenting techniques and understanding of their baby or child. Suitable for parents, nannies and caregivers.

Baby Care Course -

For your Precious Infant

0-12 months

 

Learn how to confidently care for and nurture a baby during this important first year of their life. This course supports you with a deep understanding of the baby’s developmental and care needs, and how you can support this important stage. Suitable for parents, nannies, caregivers and educators.

The Developing Toddler -

How Can I Guide Their Success?

12-36 months

 

This course has been tailored to help support you with the developing toddler and their growing needs. During the toddler years, the child grows and develops at a rapid pace. This course helps you to support their physical, social and emotional growth. Suitable for parents, caregivers, and novice and experienced educators.

Foundation Course -

Early Childhood Education

0-6 years

 

This course has been developed for experienced professionals with a focus in early childhood education. During this course you will learn how to understand, care for and teach the 0-6 age group, with a special focus on the 0-3 age group. Suitable for experienced educators and childcare workers.

Hessel International's flagship preschool daycare centre is located in Songjiang, Shanghai. We also provide our training programs to other preschool daycare centres throughout China. Please contact us to find out more.

CONTACT US

AUSTRALIA

 

Suite 4, 224 Glen Osmond Road

Fullarton, SA 5063, Australia

 

Telephone: +61 8 8462 0222

Fax: +61 8 8338 4868

CHINA

 

22F, 697 Guangfulin Road

Songjiang, Shanghai 201620

 

Telephone: 021-6137 3566

The passport for children to

become global citizens.