媒体包

简介(146字)

 

塔尼娅·柯尔(Tanya Cole)是孩时乐集团(Hessel Group)创始人,是儿童早期教育领域的知名专家。她一直致力于在科学实证的基础上寻找提升儿童早期发展的方式。此外,塔尼娅成立了孩时乐系统( The Hessel System)和“第一个1000天”项目,为超过450名学前育儿专家提供培训,为不计其数的婴幼儿和儿童的情感和认知发展提供了最高水平的支持。

 

简介(211字)

 

塔尼娅·柯尔(Tanya Cole)是孩时乐集团(Hessel Group)创始人,是儿童早期教育领域的知名专家。她一直努力在科学实证的基础上寻找提升儿童早期发展的方式。自1998年,孩时乐集团成立以来,塔尼娅成立了孩时乐系统( The Hessel System)和“第一个1000天”项目,致力于全方位地提升儿童发展,尤其是通过情商开发帮助儿童在成年之后能够在生活和工作中取得成功。至今为止,塔尼娅已经为超过450名学前育儿专家提供培训,为不计其数的婴幼儿和儿童的情感和认知发展提供了最高水平的支持。

 

简介(377字)

 

塔尼娅·柯尔(Tanya Cole)是孩时乐集团(Hessel Group)创始人,是儿童早期教育领域的知名专家。她一直努力在科学实证的基础上寻找提升儿童早期发展的方式。自孩时乐集团成立于1998年以来,塔尼娅已经为超过450名学前育儿专家提供培训,为不计其数的婴幼儿和儿童的情感和认知发展提供了最高水平的支持。

 

在经济愈发全球化的今天,这一代儿童在未来职场中的竞争会愈加激烈。因此,塔尼娅创立了覆盖多个领域的国际项目。孩时乐体系(The Hessel System)和“第一个1000天”项目注重全方面的儿童发展,尤其是通过情商开发帮助儿童在成年之后能够在生活和工作中取得成功。

 

塔尼娅与企业、本地政府、州政府、联邦政府机构等都签署了重大的合同项目。她追求提供最优质的儿童养育方案。在塔尼娅的不断追求下,孩时乐集团达到国际最高标准,并且通过了ISO9001的国际认证。塔尼娅作为管理者和创业者的巨大成功也获得了广泛认可,她荣获了澳电讯商业女性大奖。

可用图像

可用企业图标

媒体出席和采访事宜敬请联系:

媒体关系经理孙向婵(Sammie Sun)

 

电子邮件: sammie.sun@hesselinternational.com

电话: +86 159-2110-3058

孩时乐国际(Hessel International)旗舰日托中心位于上海市松江区,在此,我们提供面授培训课程。此外,即使您的日托中心不在上海,仍可联系我们商讨合作事宜。我们在此真诚地期待与您的合作。

联系方式

中国旗舰店

儿童中心,培训学院

 

地址 : 上海市松江区广富林路699弄嘉鸿大厦3层

邮编:201620

电话 :021-6137 3566

MEDIA KIT

MEDIA KIT

Short biography (65 words)

 

Tanya Cole, founder of Hessel Group, is a renowned leader in early childhood education. Dedicating her life to developing a proven way to enhance early childhood development, Tanya has also founded The Hessel System and The First 1000 Days program and trained over 450 preschool daycare professionals, resulting in countless babies and children receiving the quality of care essential for their emotional and cognitive development.

 

 

Medium biography (114 words)

 

Tanya Cole is a renowned leader in early childhood education and the founder of Hessel Group. She has dedicated her life to developing a proven way to enhance early childhood development to lead to later success in a child’s adult life. Since Hessel Group’s establishment in 1998, Tanya has also founded The Hessel System and The First 1000 Days program which focus on enhancing all aspects of childhood development, particularly the development of emotional intelligence, to ensure that success will not elude children in their lives and careers. Tanya has trained over 450 preschool daycare professionals, resulting in countless babies and children receiving the quality of care essential for their emotional and cognitive development.

 

Long biography (200 words)

 

Tanya Cole is a renowned leader in early childhood education and the founder of Hessel Group. She has dedicated her life to developing a proven way to enhance early childhood development to lead to later success in a child’s adult life. Since Hessel Group’s establishment in 1998, Tanya has trained over 450 preschool daycare professionals, resulting in countless babies and children receiving the quality of care essential for their emotional and cognitive development.

 

Recognising that the economy is becoming more global and that the competition in the workforce will intensify for generations to come, Tanya has since founded multi facited international programs, The Hessel System and The First 1000 Days, which focus on enhancing all aspects of childhood development, particularly the development of emotional intelligence, to ensure that success will not elude children in their lives and careers.

 

Tanya has been awarded numerous important contracts with corporations and local, state and federal government departments. She has maintained a high quality standard in the provision of childcare solutions, leading to the company achieving international standards accredition in ISO 9001. Tanya's success as a leader and entrepreneur has also been acknowledged, with her being awarded as a Finalist in Telstra Business Women in multiple categories.

Approved images

Approved corporate branding elements

Please direct all media and appearance enquiries to:

Sammie Sun, Director of Media Relations

 

Email: sammie.sun@hesselinternational.com

Phone: +86 159-2110-3058

Hessel International's flagship preschool daycare centre is located in Songjiang, Shanghai. We also provide our training programs to other preschool daycare centres throughout China. Please contact us to find out more.

CONTACT US

AUSTRALIA

 

Suite 4, 224 Glen Osmond Road

Fullarton, SA 5063, Australia

 

Telephone: +61 8 8462 0222

Fax: +61 8 8338 4868

CHINA

 

22F, 697 Guangfulin Road

Songjiang, Shanghai 201620

 

Telephone: 021-6137 3566